SITH?

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 2 months ago #91946 by
SITH? was created by
...so...I'm new to all of this but, if there is a JEDI organization, wouldn't that mean that there is a SITH organization out there too?
Not that I am looking into the Dark Side...but, I just have a natural curiosity about these things.

So does anyone know of anyone or anything that relates to this? Do they have schools like this one?

Because...wouldn't they be the bad guys?
I mean, I can't even imagine the things that the SITH might come up with as far as training and what-not, but I am just really eager to know now.

So yeah...please, if anyone has any information, please let me know :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 2 months ago #91947 by
Replied by on topic Re: SITH?
There's several Sith here such as WilliamKaede....there's another group called ForceAcademy whom actually have a "darkAspect" to them...there's also a website who I won't mention because of certain reasons...but yeah...sometimes we get visited by "sith" claiming to be amazingly powerful people...if you've any questions WilliamKaede is the best person to PM...he's polite, friendly ALSO we have a Jedi here (Adder) who also studies the way of Sithism...

I hope that answers your question...if not...feel free to ask more :-)

More
11 years 2 months ago - 11 years 2 months ago #91949 by MCSH
Replied by MCSH on topic Re: SITH?
We have Sith, or darksiders here, and honestly, they aren't bad guys:D

Williamkaede wrote: And so the Dark Knight answered; "Because Darkness isn't evil. I can still do good things on this earth. But passion is what drives me, and darkness is where I stand. But I can, and will, do acts of Good, as long as I walk the earth."

UPDATE:

Jestor wrote: Sith ain't Evil...
Jedi ain't Saints....

Master: Wescli Wardest
Clerical Mentor : Master Jestor

Clerical Rank: Licensed Minister