NOTICE: Live Chat service/sermon this Sunday

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
04 Oct 2011 17:08 #42982 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic NOTICE: Live Chat service/sermon this Sunday
Apologies for the lack of a live service this month. I have been laid up in bed with a nasty cold (unfortunately also missing out on the late sunshine here in the UK!). I will definitely be there for the next one in November.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
04 Jan 2012 02:46 #47092 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic NOTICE: Live Chat service/sermon this Sunday
I will be hosting a service in Chat this Sunday (8th Jan) at the following times. The service will consist of the reading of the weekly sermon (with opportunity for discussion) as well as additional content. Hope to see you there!

First service:
11am GMT (UTC)
3am PST
5am CST
6am EST

Second service:
11pm GMT (UTC)
3pm PST
5pm CST
6pm EST

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Zero