Guided Meditation

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
6 years 7 months ago #300042 by
Guided Meditation was created by
Hi all!
Laying in bed last night after a very nice meditation using an app called "Headspace", I had the idea of using Nakis' form for guided discussions to perhaps start a guided meditation on skype or something.

This post is just to perhaps gauge interest and if enough people are interested we could set something up :)
Any ideas are welcome as I am NOT very experienced in meditation. I only know what works for me.

Force be with you all.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 9 months ago - 4 years 9 months ago #339915 by
Replied by on topic Guided Meditation
It is great. I am also not expert in meditation but i am following some blogs and peoples for meditation techniques...there guidance is best for me. https://myminori.com/6-types-of-meditation-which-one-is-best-for-you/
Last edit: 4 years 9 months ago by .

More
4 years 9 months ago #339916 by steamboat28
Replied by steamboat28 on topic Guided Meditation
We really should start an audio collection of guided meditations. Maybe TOTJO should have its own SoundCloud or BandCamp or something?
The following user(s) said Thank You: Carlos.Martinez3

More
4 years 9 months ago #339921 by steamboat28
Not to be the guy that double-posts, but on a similar note, why don't we use the YouTube channel more? I know we have one.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 9 months ago #339925 by

steamboat28 wrote: Not to be the guy that double-posts, but on a similar note, why don't we use the YouTube channel more? I know we have one.

We do!?

• Neaj Pa Bol
  • Master
  • Master
    Registered
  • Faith is daring the soul to go beyond what the eyes can see...
More
4 years 9 months ago #339927 by Neaj Pa Bol
Replied by Neaj Pa Bol on topic Guided Meditation

Kelrax Lorcken wrote: