Live Sermon Tomorrow 2100 UTC

More
15 Feb 2017 02:40 #276128 by MadHatter
Tomorrow at 2100 UTC I will be hosting a live sermon entitled Mind Your Tulpa. Hope to see any who are able to attend.

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rosalyn J, Cyan Sarden, BlueManSean

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 10:36 #276143 by Cyan Sarden
Is it on the 15th or the 16th?

Do not look for happiness outside yourself. The awakened seek happiness inside.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 15:33 #276172 by MadHatter
The sermon will begin in roughly 5 and a half hours at 2100 UTC

This is
US
4pm East Coast time
2pm Mountian time
1pm West Coast time


9pm London time

and

8am Sydney time.

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
The following user(s) said Thank You: forsakengrounds, Cyan Sarden

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 18:44 #276207 by MadHatter
Bumping 2 hours and 15 minutes out

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 19:31 #276208 by Kyrin Wyldstar
Wait a minute? What? is this sermon today or tomorrow?

This guns for hire, even if we're just dancing in the dark.
My Journals: Kyrin-Wyldstar

Associate Degree of Divinity - Earned July, 2017
Apprenticed to: Alan, Senan, Mendalicious
Tribute to Senan: My Friend

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 19:38 #276209 by MadHatter
Its today at 2100 UTC. I posted the reminder last night so thats why the title is tomorrow. the sermon is in about an hour and 22 mins.

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 19:43 #276210 by Kyrin Wyldstar
Ah ok, Not sure where you are in the world but for me your original post actually registered on the 15th and so when it said tomorrow that implied the 16th lol. I suggest using exact times and dates vs tomorrow or yesterday etc... ;-)

This guns for hire, even if we're just dancing in the dark.
My Journals: Kyrin-Wyldstar

Associate Degree of Divinity - Earned July, 2017
Apprenticed to: Alan, Senan, Mendalicious
Tribute to Senan: My Friend
The following user(s) said Thank You: Viskhard

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 19:47 #276211 by Cyan Sarden

Kyrin Wyldstar wrote: Ah ok, Not sure where you are in the world but for me your original post actually registered on the 15th and so when it said tomorrow that implied the 16th lol.


Yeah, I had the same issue

Do not look for happiness outside yourself. The awakened seek happiness inside.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 20:00 #276212 by MadHatter
Bump
One hour out.

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2017 20:30 #276213 by MadHatter
Bump

30 Minutes out. Hope to see you there.

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
The following user(s) said Thank You: forsakengrounds

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.