Musical Jedi!

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 8 months ago #71278 by
Musical Jedi! was created by
Hey all!

I have read three or four threads about music and the Jedi who enjoy it. SO, I wanted to find out how many Jedi here are musical. Now, I guess "listening" or an "audience member" is a musical Jedi, but I'd like to know who actually performs music! Amateur or Professional. Or, if you ever have in the past.

Me, personally? I am a music major at the Jacobs School of Music at Indiana University.

I am studying Music Composition and Vocal Performance (both from a classical perspective). I am double majoring. :) I am also currently in an opera called Don Giovanni by Mozart.

Now... GO! haha.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 8 months ago #71280 by
Replied by on topic Re: Musical Jedi!
I am currently pursuing my associates degree in guitar performance at musicians institute, graduating next month. I am in the recording studio with my band called Through The Wake. We are in the hard rock genre. I also play blues and jazz styles. I love mozarts operas!

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 8 months ago #71282 by