Just a few questions

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 10 months ago #62090 by
Just a few questions was created by
I don't wish anyone to take this the wrong way, but I have a few questions regarding being/becoming a Jedi.
1) I am new to Jediism, and I believe it can work for me, but what does it mean to have a clear mind? Does this mean I don't think about things around me? Or is it that I keep a positive mind?

2)I do not believe in the though that "things happen for a reason." Does this have to change in order for me to be able to become a Jedi?

Those are some of my questions, thank you for reading and have a good day.
-Heath

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
11 years 10 months ago #62093 by Wescli Wardest
I would think that you are trying to run before you can walk! :P If I were to answer your questions now I don’t think that the answer would have as much meaning to them then if you were to discover this on your own. Guiding help is always nice and I am more than willing to help.

But I would suggest that you begin the initiates program and start a journey of discovery for you self.

May the Force be with you my friend.

Monastic Order of Knights

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 10 months ago #62095 by
Replied by on topic Re: Just a few questions
Wescli Wardest: Thank you, I appreciate your input. I will start the program immediately.

More
11 years 10 months ago #62096 by Br. John
Replied by Br. John on topic Re: Just a few questions
If the windows on your car were so dirty that you could not see through them what would you do?

Why did you post these questions if there was no reason for asking them?

Founder of The Order

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 10 months ago #62097 by
How do I know if my application has been sent? I finished it, and typed the 4 letters at the end, and then a pop-up came onto my screen.

More
11 years 10 months ago #62100 by Wescli Wardest