League of Legends

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 1 month ago #98452 by
League of Legends was created by
Any League of Legends players out there? Please say what ever you want about LoL here.

I've personally only played the game a few times for about 2 weeks, although I'm loving every time I play it. Therefore, I'm a newb t LoL, but a happy one. :)

If there's anyone who plays it and would like to add me to their friends list, send me a friend invite.

Part of the message is hidden for the guests. Please log in or register to see it.

I'll play with anyone here, although I don't use a mic - I just text chat. If you see me online, you can literally send me an invite anytime. I always prefer to play with friends, even regardless of the game type.

I'm level 7 now, though, so no ranked games for me just yet.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
11 years 1 month ago - 11 years 1 month ago #98462 by steamboat28
Replied by steamboat28 on topic Re: League of Legends
I like that game, but prefer playing with people I know outside of it, so this thread is a great way to find new people to play with so I don't have to solo queue my way to a heart attack.

Part of the message is hidden for the guests. Please log in or register to see it.

I'm level 30, so I may not be a whole lot of help in actual games (due to matchmaking), but I'm a scholarly powergamer. If any of you lowbies have questions, I at least attempt to keep on top of the latest in theorycrafting, so I might be able to help that way.
Last edit: 11 years 1 month ago by steamboat28.
The following user(s) said Thank You:

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 1 month ago #98467 by
Replied by on topic Re: League of Legends
I play as well and you're both welcome to add me, I've been playing for quite some time. Had the starts of a pro team started but personal commitments broke it up.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
11 years 1 month ago #98468 by
I'm only about level 4 :D