Nairys, Knighthood, 2022

More
05 Feb 2022 19:30 #366027 by TheDude
Hi all!

I'm happy to announce that next Saturday, February 12 at 6PM UTC (1PM EST, 12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST) my Apprentice Nairys will be elevated to the rank and responsibility of Jedi Knight.

Please join me in congratulating him on his achievement.

And may the Force be with you all!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Jestor, Alexandre Orion, Rosalyn J, Carlos.Martinez3, Skryym, Jhannuzs Ian, Nairys, Diana W, River

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
05 Feb 2022 19:45 #366028 by River
Replied by River on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congratuwelldone!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
05 Feb 2022 19:45 #366029 by Rosalyn J
Replied by Rosalyn J on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Wooo great

Pax Per Ministerium
File Attachment:
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
05 Feb 2022 19:49 #366031 by Owl
Replied by Owl on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congratulations!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
05 Feb 2022 19:52 #366032 by Diana W
Replied by Diana W on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congrats!!!


Knight

Journals:
. IP . Apprentice . Personal . Healing . Degree . Seminary

House of Orion
TM : Zero

Life is a sum of all your choices; So, what are you doing today?
― Albert Camus

if it's -weird- to want a more peaceful world, dance around in circles just because, act like a kid when you're in your 50's, stick up for groups of people being harassed, and being stubborn against people trying to change me in order to be more acceptable to them ... then I wear my weirdness with pride. ~ Me


File Attachment:
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
05 Feb 2022 20:41 #366033 by Skryym
Replied by Skryym on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congratulations!

There is no bad weather, only bad attitudes and bad attire. - Gandalf the Grey
TM: Loudzoo
Skryym's Novice Journal | Meditation Journal | Apprentice Journal | Skryym's 2022 IP Journal
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
06 Feb 2022 02:45 #366038 by Zero
Replied by Zero on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congrats nairys

Zero
Senior Knight of the Order
House of Orion
Head Moderator and Security Officer
Education Administration Member
Journals- IP / Apprentice / Knight / Degree / Personal
My Apprentices: Ashria, Tannis Yarl, Leah Starspectre
Knighted Apprentices: Diana W, Atania
” Everything that exists in this world has a hidden meaning. When you look deeper at things, beyond initial appearance, you discover their true reality.”

The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
06 Feb 2022 02:52 #366039 by Vincent Causse
felicitation Nairys
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
06 Feb 2022 12:23 #366047 by Edan
Replied by Edan on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
Congrats! :)

QUESTION YOUR APATHY
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nairys

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
12 Feb 2022 16:45 #366195 by Rosalyn J
Replied by Rosalyn J on topic Nairys, Knighthood, 2022
1 hr 15 minutes

Pax Per Ministerium
File Attachment:
The following user(s) said Thank You: River

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: RexZero