Korvus Knighthood Announcement and Ceremony 1800 UTC Friday 22nd of December

  • BlueManSean
  • BlueManSean's Avatar
  • Guest
20 Dec 2017 19:03 #309097 by BlueManSean
Congratulations!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
21 Dec 2017 23:05 - 22 Dec 2017 16:12 #309242 by MadHatter
Please join us tomorrow at 1800 UTC for the Knighting if I did the calculations properly here are times across the world

New York 1pm
Denver 11am
San Diego 10 am
Paris 7pm
London 6pm
Melbourne 5am
Mexico City 12pm

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
Last edit: 22 Dec 2017 16:12 by MadHatter.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lykeios

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Arisaig
  • Arisaig's Avatar
  • Guest
21 Dec 2017 23:46 #309243 by Arisaig

MadHatter wrote: Please join us tomorrow at 1800 UTC for the Knighting if I did the calculations properly we here are times across the world

New York 1pm
Denver 11am
San Diego 10 am
Paris 7pm
London 6pm
Melbourne 5am
Mexico City 12pm


Eh! Loving this "this is what your timezone is" translation. :) Thanks for putting in that lil extra effort, Hatter. :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
22 Dec 2017 16:02 #309296 by MadHatter
Two hours to go

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
The following user(s) said Thank You: Arisaig

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Amyntas
  • Amyntas's Avatar
  • Guest
22 Dec 2017 16:08 #309297 by Amyntas
I am so sorry i cannot attend Firewolf and Korvus , i hope all the best and i will think of you when i pour drinks at my barshift , may the Force be with you and guide you in all your endavours as a Knight Korvus :cheer:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
22 Dec 2017 16:13 #309299 by Zenchi
Unfortunately I have to bow out of this one guy's, I have a double commission to finish before tomorrow night, probably won't even have time to eat cake as it is, my sincere apologies...

My Word is my Honor, and my Honor is my Life ~ Sturm Brightblade
Passion, yet Serenity
Knighted Apprentice Arisaig
TM- RyuJin
The following user(s) said Thank You: Arisaig

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
22 Dec 2017 17:01 #309304 by MadHatter
One hour to go

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can
The following user(s) said Thank You: Arisaig

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Arisaig
  • Arisaig's Avatar
  • Guest
22 Dec 2017 17:04 #309305 by Arisaig

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Gintech
  • Gintech's Avatar
  • Guest
22 Dec 2017 17:14 #309308 by Gintech
I am brand new here, and don't know you, Korvus, however, I wish you Peace and Joy for your upcoming Knighthood!
Perhaps we will know each other well when I cross the same path in the future!
May the Force be with you always!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
22 Dec 2017 17:31 #309317 by MadHatter
30 minutes to go

Knight of the Order
Training Master: Jestor
Apprentices: Lama Su, Leah
Just a pop culture Jedi doing what I can

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: RexZero