Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
26 Oct 2011 17:36 #43914 by Mark Anjuu
Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov was created by Mark Anjuu
I will be hosting a service in Chat this Sunday at the following times. The service will consist of the reading of the weekly sermon (with opportunity for discussion) as well as additional content. Hope to see you there!

First service:
11am GMT
4am PST
6am CST
7am EST

Second service:
11pm GMT
4pm PST
6pm CST
7pm EST

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
26 Oct 2011 17:37 #43915 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
I will be posting an extended version of the sermon after the second service and if I manage to complete it in time, a video version of the service too.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
03 Nov 2011 20:19 #44099 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
Bumping this thread as a reminder of the service this coming Sunday.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
06 Nov 2011 17:43 #44166 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
The live service will be starting in approximately 15 minutes. Join us in Chat - all are welcome!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
07 Nov 2011 05:35 #44181 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
The live service will be starting in approximately 30 minutes. Join us in Chat - all are welcome!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Mark Anjuu
  • Mark Anjuu's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
07 Nov 2011 07:07 #44189 by Mark Anjuu
Replied by Mark Anjuu on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
Thank you to all those who attended the service. A cut-down version of the sermon can be found at the following link, which also contains links to the video version of the service:
www.templeofthejediorder.org/home/sermon...-sermon-6th-nov-2011

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • anduril
  • anduril's Avatar
  • Guest
07 Nov 2011 17:34 #44199 by anduril
Replied by anduril on topic Live Service/Sermon: Sun 6th Nov
Thank you Mark for your time and great sermon. Recording it on video is good idea, and I feel more connected by watching it than trying to concentrate on spelling and grammar :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Zero