Live Service - Saturday 1st November 2014 at 20:00 UTC

More
30 Oct 2014 14:04 #167405 by Tarran

Arkayik wrote: In North America, 20h00UTC is:

  • PST: 13h00 (1pm)
  • MST: 14h00 (2pm)
  • CST: 15h00 (3pm)
  • EST: 16h00 (4pm)
  • AST: 17h00 (5pm)
  • NST: 17h30 (530pm)

If your area doesn't do Daylight Savings, this might be wrong (ie. Phoenix...)...


Thanks! That helps out well, actually... so that means it will be 5 a.m. on Sunday morning, here in Nagoya... meh, it's a good enough reason for me! I'll set my alarm! :D

Apprentice to J. K. Barger

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Ecthalion
  • Ecthalion's Avatar
  • Guest
31 Oct 2014 08:11 #167587 by Ecthalion
After doing some research I've discovered that UTC is the same as GMT, except for a few micro seconds!

So the service is at 8PM tonight in British time. I'll be in bed by then. Pah!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • tzb
  • tzb's Avatar
  • Guest
31 Oct 2014 08:33 #167589 by tzb
8pm tomorrow, British time.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Ecthalion
  • Ecthalion's Avatar
  • Guest
31 Oct 2014 08:38 #167590 by Ecthalion

tzb wrote: 8pm tomorrow, British time.

Yes, my mistake. Thank you for correcting. Still past my bedtime though. I hope all who attend enjoy.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Darren
  • Darren's Avatar Topic Author
  • Guest
01 Nov 2014 16:39 #167774 by Darren

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Exarchias
  • Exarchias's Avatar
  • Guest
01 Nov 2014 20:46 #167813 by Exarchias
It was great. Thank you :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Revan Falton
  • Revan Falton's Avatar
  • Guest
01 Nov 2014 21:06 #167818 by Revan Falton
It was a wonderful Sermon, thank you very much! :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Zero