Tarot and Jediism

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 7 months ago #340907 by
Tarot and Jediism was created by
Are there any other tarot readers here? If so, how to you find the relationship between tarot and Jediism? Do you ever use them directly in conjunction with one another?

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 7 months ago #340913 by
Replied by on topic Tarot and Jediism
I have some experience with Tarot, but it's never really been my forte. ^_^U

I rarely engage in divination, and when I do, I favor astragalomancy (using dice). I think of divination as inviting The Force to tell you what you need to know, the rest is figuring out what that is which comes down to asking the right questions.

more frequently I incorporate hand-dowsing in my meditation, particularly if I can determine there's some "divine inspiration" to be had, and it's relatively simple. I don't get into more complex methods if I don't have to.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 7 months ago #340918 by
I am still only just learning Jediism, however I have had my first Tarot deck for nearly half a year now.

I however do think that the way they would interwine is in the letting the Force answer your question through the cards.

Sometimes, I will so a single card draw just to see what will be said, simply asking "What do I need to know today?"