I was a temple member and novice...

More
18 Nov 2018 23:49 #329308 by Sirius
So admittedly, it's been a very long time since I was here last. But the last time I was here, I was a temple member and a novice. O can't seem to see my rank insignias to see if that's still the case. I am on mobile if that makes a difference. But can anyone tell me if I'm still a member and a novice? I resubmitted an application for membership just in case (which could be ignored if I'm already a member of course). It seems like stuff changes in my absence just enough to confuse the heck outta me! Lol!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Carlos.Martinez3, Arthur H.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Arisaig
19 Nov 2018 05:21 #329311 by Arisaig
Replied by Arisaig on topic I was a temple member and novice...
The rank feature is currently being repaired. :) you should still be what you were when you left off.

More
19 Nov 2018 05:40 #329312 by Br. John

Sirius wrote: So admittedly, it's been a very long time since I was here last. But the last time I was here, I was a temple member and a novice. O can't seem to see my rank insignias to see if that's still the case. I am on mobile if that makes a difference. But can anyone tell me if I'm still a member and a novice? I resubmitted an application for membership just in case (which could be ignored if I'm already a member of course). It seems like stuff changes in my absence just enough to confuse the heck outta me! Lol!

You show as a Member and a Novice.

According to the Arabic proverb, there are no such things as a Phoenix, a Ghoul, or a True Bosom Friend, but I say to you that I found them all among my neighbors. ~ Kahlil Gibran
The following user(s) said Thank You: Sirius, Twigga

More
19 Nov 2018 14:26 - 19 Nov 2018 14:26 #329320 by Sirius
So in that case, the recent application I made, I reckon, can be ignored. Thanks again!
Last edit: 19 Nov 2018 14:26 by Sirius. Reason: Typo